Wedding Showcase

Join us on Sunday, April 21st, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. for a fun-filled Wedding Showcase! Meet vendors, explore our spaces, and so much more.

Couples will have the opportunity to chat with our wedding experts in a relaxed setting. Mingle with the industry’s top wedding photographers, bakers, florists, DJs, rental companies, and so many more! Wedding planning can be stressful, but at our Wedding Showcase, it doesn’t have to be. Bring your partner, friends, and family members and come enjoy a fun night out while checking off your Wedding To-Do list!

 

RSVP Below to Secure your Spot:

Name(Required)
Please enter a number less than or equal to 8.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


Vendors

617 Entertainment – 617weddings.com

Alan Bull – alanbull.com

Amy Spirito – amyspiritophotography.com

Bella Sante – bellasante.com

Ben & Jerry’s – benjerry.com

Blooms of Boston – bloomsofboston.com

Chic Party Carts – chicpartycarts.com

Dessert Works – dessertworks.net

Entertainment Specialists/Ed – entertainmentspecialists.com

Espresso Dave – espressodave.com

Francis Dominguez Films – facebook.com/francisdominguezphoto/

Hive Events – hive-events.com

Ink and Thistle – inkandthistle.com

PEAK – peakeventservices.com

Pure Glow – pureglow.com

RK Collection

Scott Zuehlke – szweddings.com

Seacoast Sweets – seacoastsweets.com

The Traveling Tee Events – thetravelingtee.com

Union Square – unionsquaredonuts.com

Your Love in Lights – yourloveinlights.com

Arrive
Depart
Adults
Promo/
Group Code
Check Availability

Our Promise

We are passionate about your experience on our website and the content we provide here. Selecting a hotel can be daunting, and we strive to make that process a little easier by painting a true picture of what we are about. From the pictures of our staff to the blog posts written by them, what you see here is genuinely who we are

If you are shopping around and see a different offer for The Lenox on another site, let us know and we will make it right. We would be honored to be your home in Boston!